A Little Integrity, Please

What has happened to good old-fashioned honesty these days?

And, yes, I sound like an old woman when I say that but yesterday was extraordinarily frustrating. This has nothing whatsoever to do with my husband (he’s being good and just studying his little heart out) but it does make me look at some other people very differently.

Sheesh. I find that I’m just being cryptic in my complaints, so I’ll stop typing now. I can just say that a good drink with L helped a lot. It’s nice to have a good friend to laugh with, chat with and blow off some steam.

I promise my next post will be better. In fact, I’ll even promise that it will include a super-cool picture. 😉 Hope you had a great day!

One response to “A Little Integrity, Please

  1. Without even knowing the situation, I know EXACTLY what you’re talking about. I had a day like that last week. Frustrating, confusing, and down right annoying. Some people need to grow up. Glad you were able to grab a cocktail with a friend. That always cheers me up!

Leave a Reply

