Don’t Wanna

I don’t wanna go back to the trainer tomorrow.

😦

We’ve gone more than the first time – I just haven’t blogged about it. But I don’t want to goooooooo tomorrow.

I’m being a baby about this, but I just really hate going there. I would rather do my own workout for a couple of hours than do the demon-trainer program.

Waaah!

In other news, great sports weekend, peeps!

One response to “Don’t Wanna

  1. I feel this way every day about my dates with Jillian Michaels 😦 I love her but I hate her but I like having a firm butt but I hate getting up at 5am to work out but I hate feeling like you do when you don’t work out but I love sleep…..

Leave a Reply

