And the Winner is….

I waited in vain last night for my husband to come home and participate in the drawing for the prize. Unfortunately, a mean memo kept him at the library until long after I had gone to sleep, so I had to turn to my friend Random Number Generator. I typed all your names for comments and bonus comments into an excel spreadsheet to number them, then found a random number generator online.

The winner is…..

Amanda from Amanda with Nick! I have to say that I wish you could all win, but I was excited that Amanda won because I know she also likes headbands. I promise to have another contest soon and give even more people a chance at prizes!

So, Amanda, email me at legalwifeinTX@gmail.com so we can discuss how to get your prizes to you. Thanks, everyone, for your participation and your book club suggestions (and your clicks to holyturf.com)! I’ll let you know which book we end up reading together.

PS Don’t forget that the new Taylor Swift CD comes out today (looking at Jamie!)!

3 responses to “And the Winner is….

  1. Yay, thank you. And yes, the flower headband was my favorite part. It’ll go with my growing collection of possibly age-inappropriate flowered headbands. 🙂

  2. Yay for amanda! Now I have to ask where you got the headband? I may have to give myself a happy fall present!

Leave a Reply

