Breakfast of Champions

Eggs are an important part of a healthy breakfast, right? 🙂   Although perhaps this one wasn’t very balanced…but it was an irresistible temptation.

6 responses to “Breakfast of Champions

  1. I’m a caramel egg person myself 🙂

  2. Bahahaah! I mean, it covers all the food groups, right? Chocolate has got to have some amount of protein from the milk, right? 😉

  3. Mmmm! Hubs loves those, but I love the Cadbury’s in the purple bags.

  4. Ha! I really do eat chocolate for breakfast all the time. Its the part of my day where I feel my skinniest so there is no guilt.

  5. Jessica @ Acting Adult

    Now I’m craving chocolate.

Leave a Reply

