The Beautiful Project

Okay, I forgot to post this yesterday, but wanted you guys to know…

I was extremely honored to participate in Natalie ‘s  Beautiful project. Natalie writes at The Bobby Pin and is a fantastic blogger who inspires me with her fashion sense, her maturity, her views on important issues and her PR savvy. You should all read her on a regular basis, and not just because she was kind enough to include me in her project.

The Beautiful project was created by Natalie and includes many different definitions of beauty beyond what we see in pretty faces or striking scenery.  She adds new Define Beautiful posts each week. Go give it a read if you have a chance. Here’s the link to mine.

One response to “The Beautiful Project

  1. Beautiful, just beautiful and I loved your words. I meant to e-mail you because I wanted to talk to you about your blog post from a million years ago. I will remember to e-mail you soon!

    xoxo,
    Chic ‘n Cheap Living

Leave a Reply

