I’m a Guest Poster! :)

So, I almost forgot to tell you that I’m a guest poster today at Chic ‘n Cheap Living! It’s a great blog with fashion-forward items, fun and stylish food for thought and more. Sometimes I just visit her site and drink in all the fun things she shares (and wish that I had a little more discretionary income!). She also will sometimes post travel photos that are TO.DIE.FOR.

My post, which is about home design and interior decorating, is here.

Go give it a look, check out my post and add CNC to your blog reading list!

2 responses to “I’m a Guest Poster! :)

  1. Nice job with the guest post! I can see the look you’re going for based on the photos you picked.

  2. Thanks for guest posting my dear! Your words also make me blush, aww! Sorry I haven’t been good about visiting lately. My hours have been insane the last month (and will be that way for a while). Oh well at least cambodia was fun and you’re encouraging me to edit my pictures right away!

    xoxo,
    Chic ‘n Cheap Living

Leave a Reply

