New Blog Project

Don’t worry – I’m still blogging here, telling you a little bit about law-school-wife-ism and a lot about random happenings in my life.

But, since my own life isn’t quite interesting enough for me, I’ve decided to take over the social life of one of my dearest friends. Starting with an idea from Abbey ‘s sister-in-law, we have convinced my friend L to go on her own dating odyessey, to find a few good men, but ultimately to provide us with amusement and maybe lead to some good things happening in her life.

So, betake yourselves, and your suggestions to our new site: the 27 Suit{or}s project. And comment and such, because L is worried that she’s going to be alone for the rest of her life. 😉

3 responses to “New Blog Project

  1. I so love this idea. I can’t wait to follow along! I’ll have to go through my mental rolodex for single men in her area!

  2. Oh that sounds like too much fun! My husband’s coworkers created a Match.com profile for him once (luckily he met me through mutual friends afterwards and didn’t have to live up to his online profile!)

    xoxo,
    Chic ‘n Cheap Living

Leave a Reply

