Question about Questions

Okay, you guys are now officially my focus group for my sociological experiment/other blog, the 27 Suit{or}s Project.

L, our lovely bachelorette, won’t allow me to post her picture on the blog, because she still wants to preserve a shred of privacy (which I am totally NOT for, but I guess it’s not completely my dating game). So, I wanted to include some Q&A on the site that would help people get to know her personality a little bit.

So, here’s what I have so far:

  • What is your favorite restaurant?
  • Most important person in your life?
  • Do you have pets?
  • What do you want to be when you grow up?

But I need ideas for more – help me out! 🙂

 

 

2 responses to “Question about Questions

  1. What is your idea of a perfect date?
    What is one of your favorite childhood memories?
    What did your last relationship teach you about yourself?
    What is your pet peeve?
    How do you like your coffee?
    If you were a celebrity, who would you be?

  2. What tv show are you embarrassed to admit you watch?
    Who would be your celebrity “best friend?”

Leave a Reply

