Image

Chicks and Eggs

Chicks and Eggs

One reason I’m not always a good blogger is because I’m terrible at taking pictures.

I did take a shot of my little culinary arts-and-crafts project today though. I saw a friend post something similar on Facebook and decided to make my own.

(Their eyes are little olive pieces and their noses are carrot wedges. And, once I took the picture off my phone, I realized how messy it was – I guess that’s why I’m not a food blogger!)

One response to “Chicks and Eggs

  1. Hahaha! I actually think these are pretty awesome! My husband loves deviled eggs and is so disappointed that he didn’t get any that I was planning on making him some tonight. Wish I would have picked up some olives and carrots to do this!

Leave a Reply

