Enemies of the Bears, beware.

My sister Beth, the one still in college, is so freaking funny. This is her Facebook status from yesterday. I literally laughed out loud reading it.
 
Went to a bathroom in the SUB today, and saw a snake etched onto one of the taps. I got really excited about the Chamber of Secrets… and then realized I etched it in there last year.
 
She wants to be a filmmaker when she grows up and I can definitely see her sense of humor lending itself to creating excellent movies. 🙂
Leave a Reply

